Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Summer Concerts!

There are a lot of awesome concerts going on this Summer at the Verizon Wireless Amphitheater in Irvine! No matter your taste in music…there is definitely a show for you!

The 2009 summer concerts kick-off with the Wango Tango concert on May 9, 2009. Wango Tango will feature performances by the Black Eyed Peas, Kelly Clarkson, Flo Rida, Lady Gaga, All American Rejects, Soulja Boy Tellum, Kevin Rudolf and Pitbull. Jamie Foxx will also make an appearance and sing his hit, “Blame It on the Alcohol.” There are still great Wango Tango Tickets available!

The Wango Tango concert is just the beginning, check out who else is coming to the Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre in Irvine this summer:
-Nine Inch Nails & Jane’s Addiction on Wednesday 5/20/2009
-Jimmy Buffett on Thursday 5/21/2009
-Offspring on Friday 6/5/2009
-Michael Cavanaugh on Saturday 7/4/2009
-New Kids on the Block on Friday 7/10/2009
-311 on Sunday 7/12/2009
-Pacific Symphony on Saturday 7/18/2009
-Coldplay on Sunday 7/19/2009
-Fishfest on Saturday 7/25/2009
-The Fray on Wednesday 7/29/2009
-No Doubt on 7/31 to 8/4/2009
-Carmina Burana on Saturday 8/8/2009
-New World Symphony on Saturday 8/22/2009
-Aerosmith & ZZ Top on Sunday 8/23/2009
-Def Leppard, Poison & Cheap Trick on Sunday 8/30/2009
-Nickelback, Hinder, Papa Roach & Saving Abel on Thursday 9/3/2009
-Tchaikovsky Spectacular on Saturday 9/12/2009
-Dave Matthews Band on Sunday 9/13/2009
-Brad Paisley on Saturday 10/3/2009

Looks like a great line up to me and we have tickets to all of these concerts. Please visit Buy Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Tickets section of citrustickets.com to secure you seats today!

There is nothing better than watching your favorite band perform outside on a warm summer night! The Verizon Wireless Amphitheater is the perfect venue for this!

Enjoy the show