Catch the Harlem Globetrotters in California

The Harlem Globetrotters will once again be making several stops in California in 2011. We at CitrusTickets.com have the perfect Harlem Globetrotters tickets for you! The Harlem Globetrotters have been amazing basketball fans for years. I still remember the first time I went when I was about 9 years old. I was absolutely amazed at how these guys could hit these shots over and over again, I always wondered why they just didn’t play in the NBA.


The Harlem Globetrotters will have 14 performances in 11 cities in California over January and February of 2011. Here is an updated list of the Harlem Globetrotters in California:


  1. At the Save Mart Center in Fresno on Tuesday 1/11/2011
  2. At the HP Pavilion in San Jose on Friday 1/14/2011 and on Saturday 1/15/2011
  3. At the Oracle Arena in Oakland on Saturday 1/15/2011 and on Sunday 1/16/2011
  4. At the Arco Arena in Sacramento on Monday 1/17/2011
  5. At the Stockton Arena in Stockton on Tuesday 1/18/2011
  6. At the Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario on Thursday 2/24/2011
  7. At the Valley View Casino in Valley Center on Friday 2/25/2011
  8. At the Valley View Casino Center (Formerly San Diego Sports Arena) in San Diego, on Friday 2/25/2011
  9. At the Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) in on Saturday 2/26/2011 and on Saturday 2/26/2011
  10. At the Staples Center in Los Angeles on Sunday 2/27/2011
  11. At the Rabobank Arena in Bakersfield on Monday 2/28/20

Believe it or not, but the Harlem Globetrotters have been around since the 1920’s and generations of families have watched their basketball trickery live. This is always a great event to amaze the kids and is one of the top family events around. I suggest you buy some Harlem Globetrotter tickets today and plant them under the Christmas tree!


As always, please use discount code: orange when buying Harlem Globetrotters tickets at CitrusTickets.com. We are an official provider of Harlem Globetrotter tickets in the state of California.

Thanks for reading and happy thanksgiving!!!

Cindy